The Books

Make yourself a cup of tea and let the author John Geraghty guide you through each book in detail. He'll explain in detail what's inside each book along with the video content, explaining about technique, sight-reading, aural and theory and why  he chose the composers and their music. 


Book 1: Manual

Book 2: Technique

Book 3: Practice Notes

Book 4: Music



Sold Out